A

Agüero, Virginia
Aguirre, José Antonio, jaalarte@earthlink.net
Almeida Natividad, Maria, manatividad@hotmail.com
Álvarez, Jack, jalvarez@raleys.com
Álvarez, Richard, khalvarez@aol.com
Álvarez, Muñoz Celia, pollaone@hotmail.com
Andrade, Bruno, mbmodern@aol.com
Anton, Don Gregorio, dga2@axe.humboldt.edu
Los Anthropolocos
Aranda, Valerie, varanda@gcsu.edu
Arceo, René Hugo, renearceo@sbcglobal.net, www.arceoart.com
Arciniega Campos, Enrique
Arenas, Richard, arenas48@msn.com
Arismendi, Connie, conarm@attglobal.net
Arreguín, Alfredo, alfredoarreguin@aol.com
Arreola, Linda, ketchula@hotmail.com, www.w3art.com/LindaArreola.html
Avalos, David, davalos@mailhost1.csusm.edu



B

Baltazar, Raul
, observation13@hotmail.com
Baray, Samuel, baraygraphics@aol.com
Bojórquez, Charles “Chaz”, chazbojorquez@hotmail.com
Botello, David
Botello, Paul, paulbotellophilo@aol.com
Briceño, Candace M., cbriceno@austin.rr.com
Briseño, Rolando, rolandobriseno@yahoo.com, rolandobriseno.com
Buenrostro, David, dabid@jps.net
Buitrón, Robert C., rcbuitron@speakeasy.net
Burruel, Manuel, reneburruel@yahoo.com



C

Callejo, Carlos
, ccallejo@canutillo.k12.tx.us
Calvano, Mario, artonglengreen@sbcglobal.com
Capistrán, Silvia, silvia_capistran@hotmail.com
Cardenas, Cristina, cardenacristina@hotmail.com
Carmona, Javier, ngolo72@yahoo.com
Carranza, Irene, icarr7@sbcglobal.net
Casas, Mel
Castillo, Mario, mariocastillousa@msn.com, www.mariocastillo.com
Castro, Antonio
, art8man2003@yahoo.com, www.susancanavarro.com
Cervántez, Yreina D.
Chagoya, Enrique, echagoya6@aol.com
Charlot, Martin
Coronado, Sam Zaragosa, sam@coronadostudio.com
Cortez, Carlos
Covarrubias, James, curator@ariztlan.org, www.ariztlan.org
Cuarón, Margarita “Mita”
Cuellar, Jr. Rudy O.



D

De Anza, Meggan

De La Cruz, Jerry, jd@delacruzarts.com, www.delacruzarts.com
De La Garza, Ana Laura, AdelaGarza@satx.rr.com
De la Sota, Raoul, rdelasota@aol.com
De La Torre, Einar, lacurva@access1.net, www.delatorrebros.com
De La Torre, Jamex, lacurva@access1.net, www.delatorrebros.com
De León, Nephtalí
Delgadillo, Ramon
Delgado, Francisco Enrique, fcopintor@aol.com
Delgado, Roberto L., ave50studio@msn.com
Díaz, Daniel Martin, dmd@danielmartindiaz.com
Dicochea, Claudio, tvprophet@hotmail.com
Domínguez, Francisco, francisco@photographer.org
Donis, Alex, adonis@xrds.org
Duardo, Richard S., rsduardo@hotmail.com or modmulti@earthlink.net
Duarte, Héctor, hector@hectorduarte.com, www.hectorduarte.com
Duffy, Ricardo
Durán, Fidencio, fidedu@wireweb.net, www.fidencioduran.com


E

Eagar, Jorge
, retablos@cox.net
Elizalde, Susan, susan@elizalde.com, http://www.elizalde.com
Enriquez, Gaspar, aenriq4709@aol.com
Enriquez de Allen, Maria, marcas@ameritech.net, mcastillo@popmail.colum.edu
Esquivel, José



F

Farias, Juan
, juanafarias@aol.com, www.juabstract.com
Favela, Ricardo, favela@csus.edu
Fe, Sonya, sonyafe@lanset.com www.gallerysonyafe.com
Fernandez, Mercedes capula_ryss@hotmail.com
Fernandez, Rudy, rfernandezstudio@hotmail.com
Flores, Carolina G.
Flores, Gruben María de Lourdes (Marilú), grubenm@greenhill.org
Francisco, Javier, javier@heavypictures.com
Fresquez, Carlos, cfresque@carbon.cudenver.edu
Fuentes, Christina “Tina”, cfuentes@ttacs.ttu.edu




G

Gallego, Adriana Yadira
, divinexcess@yahoo.com
Gama, Esperanza, art@esperanzagama.com
Gamboa, Diane
García, Margaret, galeriamundo@aol.com
García, Rupert
Garza, Xavier, xaviergarza@hotmail.com
Garza, Carmen Lomas, lasecretaria@carmenlomasgarza.com, www.carmenlomasgarza.com
Gastelum, Victor, vgastelu@carson.ca.us
Gil, Xóchil Cristina, nightstream@hotmail.com
Gómez, Alma, almarosagomez@hotmail.com
Gómez, Elizabeth, elizabeth@hexabus.com, http://www.hexabus.com/art/Elizabeth/CurrentNews.html
Gómez, Ignacio, igomez@gusd.net
Gómez, Pat, artqueen@aol.com
Gómez, Carlos Guillermo, Cgomez@utb1.utb.edu, www.carlosggomez.com
Gonzales, Edward, art@edwardgonzales.com, edwardgonzales.com
Gonzalez, Quintin, qgonzale@carbon.cudenver.edu, www.anxiouseye.com
González, Maya, mzmaya@dnai.com, www.mayagonzalez.com
González, Yolanda, yolandagonzalez@pacbell.net, www.yolandagonzalez.com
Gonzalez, Cici, studiocici@earthlink.net
Gonzalez, Louie “The Foot”
Granados, Juan, jgranados@ttu.edu
Guerra, Luis, vjguerra@mail.utexas.edu
Guerrero, Dolores
Guerrero, Zarco, zarkmask@aol.com, www.zarkmask.com
Gutiérrez, Roberto



H

Healey, Wayne, stscaper@sbcglobal.net
Herrera, Theresa, therrera2@cox.com
Hernández, Ester, esterh@earthlink.net
Hinojosa, Celina
Huerta, Benito, bhuerta@uta.edu
Huerta, Leticia, lhuerta@utsa.edu
Huerta, Salomón



J

Jáquez, Anna
, annajaquez@elp.rr.com
Jaurique, Tlisza, tliszajaurique@hotmail.com
Jiménez, Luis
Jiménez Underwood, Consuelo, cunderwd@email.sjsu.edu



L

Lailson Sotelo, Rodolfo
, rodolfo@lailson.com
Leaños, John, john.leanos@asu.edu
Licón, Carlos
Límon, Leo
López, Annie
López, Alma, alma310@yahoo.com, www.almalopez.net
López, Joe L., Joe@Gallista.com, gallista.com
López, Yolanda M., artlopez1@aol.com
López, Felix A.
López, Garcia Jacalyn, jacalyn@ucr.edu
López, Martínez Aydee, aydee@aydeeart.com
Lou, Richard A., rnmlou@ixpres.com
Lozano, José, scorpio_squared@msn.com
Luján, Pedro
Luján, Gilbert (Magú), magu4u@hotmail.com



M

M., Rosa
, rosamwill@aol.com
Maldonado, Jeff Abbey, artjam@speakeasy.net
Márquez, Ponce Daniel, dantoria@anet.net
Marroquin, Patricia
Martínez, Isabel, unamusa@yahoo.com
Martínez, Oscar, netchuc@hotmail.com
Martínez, Emanuel, emanuel@webpan.com
Martínez, Moníca Aíssa, aissa62@msn.com, artistsregister.com
Martínez, Max-Carlos, gildalucy@netscape.net
Martínez, César A., cesar44@bigfoot.com
Molina, Laura

Montoya, José, jmont2119@aol.com
Montoya, Delilah, dmontoy2@mail.uh.edu
Montoya, Malaquías, mmontoya@ucdavis.edu
Moreno, Martin, cuervostudio@hotmail.com
Munguia, Roberto, munguiaroberto@hotmail.com, valbobby@earthlink.com



N

Nuño, Domingo
, polvodk@earthlink.net



O

Ochoa, Víctor Orozco
, vochoa@worldnet.att.net
Olague, Mauricio, molague@utep.edu
Oropeza, Eduardo, glenngreengalleries@earthlink.net
Orozco, Jose, jorozco@whittier.edu
Ortega, Tony, tortegaartist@cs.com
Ortiz, Andrew, ortiz@uta.edu
Ortiz, Patty, pattyo@mcartdenver.org
Osuna Pérez, Gloria



P

Paragon-Arias, Frances
, minichimi@msn.com
Perez, Lucia Angela, lulu_love13@yahoo.com
Pérez, Eva Cristina, sacredheart6@hotmail.com
Piñon, Mark


Q

Quiroz, Alfred J.
, ajquiroz@flash.net , ajquiroz@u.arizona.edu



R

Rael, Antonio, artistreal@aol.com
Ramirez, José, Joseram@aol.com
Ramirez, Ramon, ramon@jaguarland.com, www.jaguarland.com
Rangel, Jesus “Chuy c/s”, chuycs@earthlink.net
Raya, Marcos
Reyes, Miguel Angel, mgmichaud1955@aol.com
Reynoso, Jose L.
Rivera, Roberto G., rgriv@earthlink.net, rgrivera.com
Roca, Riley, riley@ragnatela.net.mx
Rodriguez, Tino, tinisimo@earthlink.net, http://www.tinorodriguez.com
Romero, Agustine, romero_augustine@hotmail.com
Rosales, David, dcrosales@eee.org, http://www.elpayaso.com
Rubio, Alex


S

Salazar, Maria (Maruca), razalas7@home.com
Salazar, Daniel, razalas7@home.com
Sanchez, Roberto J., robertjsanchez1@cox.net
Sanchez, Marta, msanchez@gis.net, http://www.artedemarta.com
Santander, Morgan, msantand@scad.edu
Santistevan, Carlos, poccaa@hotmail.com, poccaa1@aol.com
Saucedo, Alberto, pulsar9@juno.com
Sifuentes, Roberto, hss777@txmail.sbc.com


T

Tapia, Luis Eligio

Torero, Mario, mariotorero@hotmail.com, www.fuerzamundo.org
Torres, Salvador Roberto, denisebr@abac.com
Trejo, Ruben, rubentrejo45@hotmail.com, www.rubentrejo.com


U

Urista, Arturo, urista@pacbell.net


V

Valadez, John M., valadezjm@earthlink.net
Valdez, Vincent, vvaldez78@hotmail.com
Valenzuela, Alfonso, cm71166@aol.com
Vallejo, Linda, vallejo@earthlink.net, www.lindavallejo.com
Villa, Esteban


W

Wood, Mary Antonia, mwood@lobo.net


Y

Yañez, Larry, accentrixart@aol.com
Ybarra, Frank, fybarra@fastq.com


Z

Zalce, Alexandra
Zamora Casas, David, zamoracasas@hotmail.com
Zilliox, Marcus kutulu69@hotmail.com